Election Day, Nov 3 11 daysSenate D 82%House D 92%Governors D 89%Forecast updated Oct 23

What is on file for my candidate? A file on every member of Congress, governor and 2026 nominee: who funds them, the decisions on their desk, and the sources.

Watchdog file ยท GA

Keisha Lance Bottoms

Democrat, running for Governor. Now none; former Mayor of Atlanta 2018 to 2022.

Tier 2 compactCook: Toss UpnomineeResearch priority 1
Money ties on file29
Researched decisions80 more from office and committees
Interest blocs11
Compiled2026-10-23

Subject: Keisha Lance Bottoms, Democratic nominee for Governor of Georgia, 2026 Compiled: October 23, 2026 for the On Point Politics watchdog database, onpointpolitics.us Data cutoff: October 22, 2026. The latest filed Georgia figures run through July 31, 2026. Later figures are campaign announcements. Next scheduled data drop: the Georgia report covering activity through October 20, 2026, due the week of October 26 according to the AJC. The exact due date was not verified.

Bottom line up front

  1. The Democratic Governors Association is her financial base. It gave more than $1.6 million to her leadership committee in June and July, per the [AJC](ajc.com). Her campaign then said the DGA gave $11.5 million of the $23.2 million she raised from August 1 to October 20, per the [AJC](ajc.com). The October figures are provisional until the filing lands.
  2. Billionaire Democrats arrived late. JB Pritzker gave $1 million to her leadership fund after the October 20 cutoff, and Michael Bloomberg gave at least $1 million, per the [AJC on October 21](ajc.com).
  3. Her signature policy fights put her against large industries: a statewide pause on new data center construction, per the [AJC](ajc.com); Medicaid expansion, per her [AJC column](ajc.com); and ending the 2.25 percent auto insurance premium tax, per [FOX 5](fox5atlanta.com). No donors from those industries were documented on either side.
  4. Real estate is a small but traceable bloc, at least $30,000 from commercial real estate figures through July, per [Bisnow](bisnow.com). Her record as mayor includes a long term downtown redevelopment deal.
  5. Disclosure history is the opening for critics: a $37,000 state ethics fine in 2021 for her 2017 race, a $125 late filing fine in 2026, and paid property tax liens reported by the AJC in October.

Committee structure and treasurer

Bottoms runs a capped Georgia candidate committee, opened in spring 2025, and Project Battleground Georgia, a leadership committee she created after winning the May 19, 2026 primary outright, per the [Georgia Recorder](cobbcountycourier.com). Georgia's 2021 law lets the two parties' nominees for governor run leadership committees that take unlimited gifts. Project Battleground Georgia had raised more than $3 million by July 31 and at least $3.4 million by mid September, per the AJC. Her campaign committee raised $5.7 million from May 6, 2025 through July 31, 2026 and held just over $770,000 at the end of July, per [Capitol Beat](roughdraftatlanta.com). The AJC put cash on hand at about $1.3 million for the same date, a difference likely explained by counting both accounts.

The treasurer, the state filer IDs and any compliance firm were not found because the state commission site refused automated access. Communications director TaNisha Cameron speaks for the campaign. Bottoms lent her campaign $200,000 in its first half year, per [FOX 5](fox5atlanta.com), a campaign announcement made before the filing.

Party and leadership: the DGA

Documented. DGA money reached Project Battleground Georgia in the June 11 to July 31 period. The AJC reported more than $1.6 million and the Georgia Recorder about $1.8 million; the outlets differ. For August 1 to October 20 her campaign reported $11.5 million from the DGA, the largest single source, per the [AJC](ajc.com). The DGA also pledged to spend at least $10 million for her and said "Republicans are drastically outspending us." Sen. Jon Ossoff said he moved more than $3.6 million over two years to the Democratic Party of Georgia's coordinated campaign, per the [AJC](ajc.com). That money supports the ticket and is not stored as a gift to Bottoms.

What they want and the lever. The party's ask is the seat itself: the first Democratic governor since Roy Barnes, per the AJC. The governor's veto, budget and appointments are the lever.

Inference: by her own numbers the DGA supplied about half of her late money, so the national party has more invested in her than any Georgia donor documented here.

Billionaire megadonors

Documented. Pritzker gave $1 million to the leadership fund, and Bloomberg gave at least $1 million, which her campaign confirmed; the AJC cited Politico and the New York Times, which were not read. Pritzker also gave $100,000 to Oregon Gov. Tina Kotek this month, per a [Willamette Week](wweek.com) headline only.

The lever. Neither donor has a documented Georgia business ask in the sources read. Bloomberg's known causes and Pritzker's are not stored here without a source.

Inference: these look like party building gifts to a toss up race, not bloc purchases. They should be watched on the filing for the account and date.

Real estate and development

Documented. Through July, commercial real estate donors gave Bottoms at least $30,000, per [Bisnow](bisnow.com): Ronald Abramson of Buchanan $31,400, Gerald Alley of Con-Real $8,400 in June, Rod Mullice of Windsor Stevens Holdings more than $5,000, and Egbert Perry of Integral Group $2,500. Perry also gave Jackson $2,000. Avison Young's Kirk Rich hosted a fundraiser. Six figure checks to her leadership committee came from Sycamore Management at $100,000 and Matthew Bernstein at $50,000, per the AJC; their businesses were not resolved. Education Reform Now PAC and EMILY's List gave $25,000 each.

The lever. She proposes a statewide affordable housing trust fund and a higher homestead exemption. As Recreation Authority director she helped broker the Turner Field sale, and as mayor she helped negotiate a long term downtown redevelopment, per [FOX 5](fox5atlanta.com) and the [AP](newspressnow.com).

Inference: the dollar amounts are small. The bloc matters more as a relationship network from her Atlanta years than as a funding source.

Own finances and disclosure history

No net worth estimate or state financial disclosure was found. Details about a family member who is not a political actor are left out. The AJC reported in October 2026 that more than a dozen property tax and HOA liens totaling over $47,000 since 2010 were recorded on household properties and that all were paid, per the [AJC](ajc.com). Her campaign said she paid her taxes and pointed to Jackson's IRS dispute.

Enforcement and controversies

2017 mayoral campaign. In 2021 her campaign agreed to a $37,000 state ethics fine. The commission's director called some of the violations procedural. No direct response from Bottoms was found.

2026 late filing. Her July 31 report came in a day after the grace period and carries a $125 fine. The campaign blamed a technical error, per the Georgia Recorder.

2021 refunds. Her mayoral account reported more than $413,000 in spending including refunds of 238 donations after she declined to run again, per the [AJC](ajc.com). No finding of wrongdoing was reported.

Record as mayor. Jackson's ads attack her public safety record. An AJC analysis found Atlanta homicides rose 59 percent from 2019 to 2020. Bottoms cites the pandemic and points to police raises and the training center. A federal corruption probe of her predecessor's administration overshadowed her first term, per the AP. She is not reported as a target.

National Guard. She said Jackson promised to send the Guard during the election. Jackson called it "a complete falsehood." The claim is stored as contested.

Deal table

InterestMoney inAskLeverStakeDecision date
Democratic Governors Association$1.6M to $1.8M June to July; $11.5M Aug to Oct 20, provisionalWin the seatVeto, budget, appointmentsParty control of Georgia executiveNovember 3, 2026
Billionaire DemocratsPritzker $1M; Bloomberg at least $1MNot statedNot documentedNot quantifiedNovember 3, 2026
Real estate and developersAt least $30K through JulyHousing and redevelopment policyHousing trust fund, homestead exemptionNot quantified2027 session
Education Reform Now PAC$25KEducation policySchool funding formulaNot quantified2027 session
Unresolved six figure donorsSycamore Management $100K, Matthew Bernstein $50KUnknownUnknownUnknownUnknown

Levers and calendar

DecisionWho holds it nowWhenDonors who care
Medicaid expansionGovernor, DCH, legislature2027 sessionNone documented
Data center construction pausePSC, legislature, local governments2027 sessionNone documented
Auto insurance premium tax and gas taxLegislature2027 sessionNone documented
Casino referendum with pre-K revenueLegislature must refer2027 or 2028 sessionNone documented
Housing trust fund and homestead exemptionLegislature2027 sessionReal estate donors
School funding formulaGovernor, legislature2027 sessionEducation Reform Now PAC
State Election Board abolitionLegislature2027 sessionIdeological groups

Calendar: November 3, 2026 general election, with a runoff possible if no one tops 50 percent; the runoff date was not verified. The pre-general report lands the week of October 26 and should confirm the DGA, Bloomberg and $23.2 million figures. Pritzker's gift lands on a later report. The governor takes office in January 2027 and the 2027 session follows. A casino amendment would need legislative referral in 2027 or 2028.

What we could not verify

The Georgia Ethics Commission site refused automated fetches, so no filing was read. Missing: committee IDs, treasurer, the October report and any financial disclosure. Not read: Politico on Pritzker and the New York Times on Bloomberg, cited by the AJC with no link seen; [Willamette Week](wweek.com), which failed to load; the factually.co fact check; wikipedia.org, blocked; WRDW and Atlanta News First 2025 launch coverage. DGA funders, the businesses of Sycamore Management and Matthew Bernstein, her vendors, consultants and pollsters, and any net worth figure were not found in this pass.

Every money tie

29 rows, biggest first. Running totals are shaded and should not be added to their parts.
WhoAmountIntoInterestDateStatusSource
Rick JacksonSelf funding, one step back$108Mrunning totalRick Jackson campaign committeeOpponent contextthrough June 2026Confirmedajc.comOpponent self funding; analysts expect about $200 million by Election Day, an estimate not a filing.
Bottoms committees, all sourcesPolitical committee$23.2Mrunning totalBottoms campaign and leadership committeeParty and leadership2026-08-01 to 2026-10-20Provisionalajc.comCampaign announced figure; includes DGA $11.5M and Bloomberg; filing due the week of Oct 26 2026.
Democratic Governors AssociationParty$11.5MBottoms committees, account not specifiedParty and leadership2026-08-01 to 2026-10-20Provisionalajc.comCampaign announcement Oct 22 2026; the report due the week of Oct 26 2026 will confirm. Separate period from the $1.6M row.
Democratic Governors AssociationIndependent expenditure for$10.0MSupport for BottomsParty and leadershipas of 2026-10-21Provisionalajc.comPledge to spend; may overlap with the $11.5M in contributions, do not sum.
Republican Governors AssociationParty, one step back$10.0MFor All Georgians Inc., Jackson leadership committeeOpponent contextJune 2026Confirmedajc.comOpponent's largest outside source; also Georgia Recorder Aug 12 2026.
Bottoms campaign, all sourcesPolitical committee$5.7Mrunning totalKeisha Lance Bottoms campaign committee, Georgia candidate accountSmall donors2025-05-06 to 2026-07-31Secondaryroughdraftatlanta.comCapitol Beat; corporate gifts a little over $360,000, about $2.3 million from out of state. Bloc tag is a placeholder for the mixed total.
Jon OssoffCandidate transfer, one step back$3.6Mrunning totalDemocratic Party of Georgia coordinated campaignParty and leadershiptwo years to Sept 2026Secondaryajc.comOssoff's own statement; supports the ticket, not a Bottoms committee. Do not store as Ossoff to Bottoms.
Project Battleground Georgia, all donorsPolitical committee$3.4Mrunning totalProject Battleground Georgia, Bottoms leadership committeeParty and leadershipas of 2026-09-17Secondaryajc.comAJC Aug 8 reported more than $3 million since June; cumulative, includes the DGA row.
Democratic Governors AssociationParty$1.6MProject Battleground Georgia, Bottoms leadership committeeParty and leadership2026-06-11 to 2026-07-31Confirmedajc.comGeorgia Recorder Aug 12 2026 reports about $1.8 million; outlets differ on the exact figure.
JB PritzkerIndividual$1.0MProject Battleground Georgia, Bottoms leadership committeeBillionaire megadonorafter 2026-10-20Provisionalajc.comAJC says it went to her leadership fund that can accept unlimited contributions; AJC citing Politico; given after the Oct 20 cutoff so it lands on a later report.
Michael BloombergIndividual$1.0MBottoms committees, account not specifiedBillionaire megadonorby 2026-10-21Provisionalajc.comBottoms campaign confirmed; AJC citing NYT; date not given.
Keisha Lance BottomsSelf funding$200KKeisha Lance Bottoms campaign committee, Georgia candidate accountSelf funding2025-02-01 to 2025-06-30Secondaryfox5atlanta.comCampaign announcement before the state filing.
Sycamore ManagementCorporation$100KProject Battleground Georgia, Bottoms leadership committeeUnresolved donor2026-06-11 to 2026-07-31Secondaryajc.comBusiness line not resolved in this pass.
JB PritzkerIndividual, one step back$100KGov. Tina Kotek, OregonBillionaire megadonorabout 2026-10-13Secondarywweek.comSearch snippet headline only; body not read.
Matthew BernsteinIndividual$50KProject Battleground Georgia, Bottoms leadership committeeUnresolved donor2026-06-11 to 2026-07-31Secondaryajc.comIdentity not resolved.
Ronald Abramson, BuchananIndividual$31KKeisha Lance Bottoms campaign committee, Georgia candidate accountReal estate2026, date not givenSecondarybisnow.comReal estate attorney.
Commercial real estate linked individuals, aggregateIndividual$30Krunning totalKeisha Lance Bottoms campaign committee, Georgia candidate accountReal estateas of July 2026Secondarybisnow.comBisnow aggregate; overlaps the named rows, do not sum.
Education Reform Now PACPAC$25KProject Battleground Georgia, Bottoms leadership committeeSchool choice and family2026-06-11 to 2026-07-31Secondaryajc.com
EMILY's ListPAC$25KProject Battleground Georgia, Bottoms leadership committeeIdeological groups2026-06-11 to 2026-07-31Secondaryajc.com
Gerald Alley, Con-RealIndividual$8KKeisha Lance Bottoms campaign committee, Georgia candidate accountDevelopers and constructionJune 2026Secondarybisnow.com
Rod Mullice, Windsor Stevens HoldingsIndividual$5Krunning totalKeisha Lance Bottoms campaign committee, Georgia candidate accountReal estate2026, series of giftsSecondarybisnow.com
Egbert Perry, Integral GroupIndividual$3KKeisha Lance Bottoms campaign committee, Georgia candidate accountDevelopers and construction2026, date not givenSecondarybisnow.comAlso gave $2,000 to Jackson in July 2026.
Egbert Perry, Integral GroupIndividual, one step back$2KRick Jackson campaign committeeDevelopers and constructionJuly 2026Secondarybisnow.comSideways gift to the opponent; Integral says it was at a business associate's request, not an endorsement.
Kirk Rich, Avison YoungRelationshipn/aKeisha Lance BottomsReal estate2026, date not givenSecondarybisnow.comHosted a fundraiser at his home.
Georgia State Ethics CommissionRelationshipn/aBottoms 2017 mayoral campaignEnforcement and disclosure2021Secondaryfox5atlanta.comCampaign agreed to pay a $37,000 fine for violations tied to the 2017 race; ethics director called some improper contributions procedural.
Georgia State Ethics CommissionRelationshipn/aKeisha Lance Bottoms campaign committee, Georgia candidate accountEnforcement and disclosureAugust 2026Secondarycobbcountycourier.com$125 late filing fine for the July 31 report filed a day after the grace period; campaign blamed a technical error.
Keisha Lance BottomsRelationshipn/aProperty tax and HOA liensEnforcement and disclosuresince 2010, reported Oct 2026Secondaryajc.comAJC reported more than a dozen liens since 2010 totaling over $47,000 on household properties, all paid; includes a $1,150 HOA lien on a jointly owned property in Sept 2025 paid two weeks later. Details about a family member who is not a political actor are omitted. Campaign says she paid her taxes.
Keisha Lance BottomsRelationshipn/aCity of Atlanta, mayorReal estate2018 to 2022Secondarynewspressnow.comAP: helped negotiate a long term downtown redevelopment project; earlier brokered the Turner Field sale as Recreation Authority director per FOX 5.
Keisha Lance BottomsRelationshipn/aWhite House Office of Public EngagementParty and leadershipafter 2022Secondaryfox5atlanta.comDirector under President Biden; dates not given.

Decisions on the desk

What this office controls and which interests care about it
DecisionWhere it sitsWhenWho caresStakePositionSource
Medicaid expansionGovernor, Department of Community Health, General Assembly2027 sessionParty and leadership donors; health care donors not documentedCoverage for uninsured Georgians; replaces Georgia PathwaysWill take action to pass Medicaid expansion, a first priorityajc.com
Statewide pause on new data center constructionPublic Service Commission, General Assembly, local governments2027 sessionNo data center donors documented in this file61 percent of likely voters oppose more AI data centers per AJC UGA poll Oct 7 to 15 2026Called for a statewide pause on development and construction of new data centersajc.com
Auto insurance premium tax and gas tax cutsGeneral Assembly, Insurance Commissioner2027 sessionInsurance and tort donors not documented2.25 percent premium tax; gas tax back to 28 centsEliminate premium tax, limit rate increases to once a year, create consumer advocatefox5atlanta.com
Casino gambling referendum with revenue to pre-KGeneral Assembly must refer a constitutional amendment2027 or 2028 sessionNo gambling donors documented in this fileNot quantifiedSupports letting voters decidefox5atlanta.com
School funding formula revisitGovernor budget, General Assembly2027 sessionEducation Reform Now PAC $25,000Not quantifiedWants to revisit the formula and fully fund education; guarantee pre-K, full-day kindergartenfox5atlanta.com
Affordable housing trust fund and homestead exemptionGeneral Assembly2027 sessionReal estate and developer donors: Abramson, Alley, Perry, MulliceNot quantifiedEstablish a statewide affordable housing trust fund; raise the homestead exemptionajc.com
State Election BoardGeneral Assembly2027 sessionIdeological groupsNot quantifiedProposes eliminating the State Election Board and making Election Day a holidayfox5atlanta.com
Leadership committee law of 2021General Assembly; federal courtCase pendingDGA, PritzkerUnlimited gifts to Project Battleground GeorgiaUses the vehicle; no stated position on the law foundajc.com
Research notes: findings, inferences and gaps

Compiled October 23, 2026. Shared tool budget with the Jackson file. The web search budget ran out early, so the work relied on WebFetch of surfaced and AJC linked pages. No Georgia filing was read because ethics.ga.gov refused fetches.

Thread 1: Committees and IDs

Takeaway

Candidate committee opened in spring 2025 and Project Battleground Georgia, a leadership committee formed after the May 19 2026 primary win.

Cited findings

  • Project Battleground Georgia created after she became nominee; about $1.8M from DGA; late filing and $125 fine; campaign blamed technical error. Georgia Recorder via Cobb Courier Aug 12 2026: cobbcountycourier.com
  • Leadership committee more than $3M since June; $5.6M raised in period; cash about $1.3M. AJC Aug 8 2026: ajc.com
  • At least $3.4M through the leadership committee by mid September. AJC Sept 17 2026: ajc.com
  • $3.1M May to July; $5.7M since May 6 2025; cash just over $770,000; corporate a little over $360,000; about $2.3M out of state. Capitol Beat Aug 11 2026: roughdraftatlanta.com ; FOX 5 Aug 12 2026: fox5atlanta.com
  • Filed papers in 2025. AP via News-Press Now: newspressnow.com

Inferences

Inference: the AJC and Capitol Beat cash figures differ because one counts both accounts.

Gaps

Treasurer; filer IDs; compliance firm.

Thread 2: Money in

Takeaway

DGA first, billionaires late, small six figure checks otherwise.

Cited findings

  • DGA more than $1.6M; Sycamore Management $100,000; Matthew Bernstein $50,000; Education Reform Now PAC and EMILY's List $25,000 each. AJC Aug 8 2026, link above.
  • $23.2M Aug 1 to Oct 20 per campaign, DGA $11.5M, Bloomberg at least $1M, Pritzker $1M after the Oct 20 deadline, filing due next week. AJC, announced Thursday Oct 22 2026: ajc.com
  • Pritzker $1M to leadership fund; Bloomberg at least $1M; DGA pledged at least $10M; about $10M raised through campaign accounts. AJC Oct 21 2026: ajc.com
  • $1.1M Feb to Jun 2025 including a $200,000 loan; nearly 7,100 donors; campaign announcement. FOX 5 Jul 4 2025: fox5atlanta.com
  • $1.1M July 2025 to Jan 31 2026; about $810,000 cash. AJC Feb 2026: feeds.ajc.com
  • CRE donors: Abramson $31,400; Mullice more than $5,000; Alley $8,400 June; Zoukis $1,000 July; Effron $1,000 July; Perry $2,500; Kirk Rich hosted; at least $30K total. Bisnow Aug 16 2026: bisnow.com
  • Nearly $6M raised per disclosures as of Sept 7 2026. Atlanta News First: atlantanewsfirst.com

Inferences

Inference: the AJC Oct 21 figure of about $10M through campaign accounts and the Oct 22 figure of $23.2M since August cannot both describe the same period; the Oct 21 figure likely predates the campaign announcement. Use the filing to settle it.

Gaps

Who Sycamore Management and Matthew Bernstein are; DGA's own funders; Bloomberg's receiving account and date.

Thread 3: Money out

Takeaway

Thin. She spent about $2.6M to win the nomination and had $42,000 in TV reserved as of mid September.

Cited findings

About $2.6M primary spending, AJC Jul 2 2026: ajc.com . $42,000 reserved, Bottoms and allies about $8M versus nearly $76M pro-Jackson, AJC Sept 17 2026 link above. 2021 mayoral account: more than $413,000 spending including 238 refunds; nearly $74,000 financing and consulting; nearly $17,000 legal; nearly $20,000 ActBlue fees. AJC Jul 13 2021: ajc.com

Inferences

Inference: her late money will mostly show up as late TV buys on the October report.

Gaps

Vendors, media buyer, pollster names. Strategists named in AJC Sept 17, Tharon Johnson, Scott Paradise and Falak Sabbak, were not confirmed as paid Bottoms consultants, so no edge was stored.

Thread 4: Own finances

Takeaway

No disclosure or net worth found. AJC documented paid liens.

Cited findings

More than a dozen liens since 2010 totaling over $47,000, all paid; HOA lien Sept 2025 paid in two weeks; 2017 water bill dispute. AJC Oct 2026: ajc.com . Details about a non political family member and a health related explanation in that article are deliberately not stored.

Inferences

None.

Gaps

State financial disclosure; income from CNN and White House roles.

Thread 5: Enforcement and controversies

Takeaway

Small dollar disclosure problems, repeated.

Cited findings

$37,000 ethics fine agreed 2021 for 2017 race, director called some violations procedural; homicide rise 59 percent 2019 to 2020 and her response. FOX 5 profile: fox5atlanta.com . $125 late fine, Georgia Recorder link above. Federal corruption probe under Kasim Reed overshadowed start of her term, AP link above. National Guard claim and Jackson denial, Atlanta News First Oct 6 2026: atlantanewsfirst.com

Inferences

Inference: Jackson's campaign is already using the $37,000 fine, per spokesman Garrison Douglas in the Georgia Recorder.

Gaps

Commission case number for the 2017 matter; any 2026 complaints.

Thread 6: Hop two

Takeaway

Little hop two is traceable without search.

Cited findings

Ossoff more than $3.6M to the Democratic Party of Georgia coordinated campaign, AJC Sept 17 2026 link above. Pritzker $100,000 to Kotek, headline only: wweek.com , fetch failed. Perry gave to both nominees, Bisnow link above.

Inferences

None.

Gaps

DGA donors; Bloomberg's other 2026 state gifts; Education Reform Now PAC funders.

Thread 7: Levers

Takeaway

Medicaid expansion, data center pause, insurance and gas tax cuts, casino referendum, housing trust fund.

Cited findings

Pause on data centers. AJC Oct 22 2026: ajc.com . Medicaid, grocery tax, auto and homeowner insurance tax, gas tax, housing trust fund, homestead exemption, pre-K. AJC column Oct 2026: ajc.com . Casino vote with pre-K revenue, State Election Board abolition, $15 minimum wage, ICE and Atlanta jail. FOX 5 profile link above. Medicaid and Ossoff ticket. AJC Jun 2026: ajc.com

Inferences

Inference: none of her biggest documented donors has a stated stake in these levers; the data center and insurance positions run against industries that have not shown up in her receipts.

Gaps

Positions on PSC appointments, film tax credit, Georgia Power.

Thread 8: Votes and record

Takeaway

Record is executive: Atlanta mayor 2018 to 2022, city council 2009 onward, White House Office of Public Engagement director.

Cited findings

FOX 5 profile and AP links above. Ended cash bail and the city jail's relationship with federal immigration agencies; negotiated a downtown redevelopment; Amazon HQ2 went elsewhere. AP link above. DNC vice chair nomination, Atlanta Black Star, undated: atlantablackstar.com

Inferences

None.

Gaps

Specific redevelopment deal terms and the developers who benefited; council votes.

From the On Point Watchdog Database, compiled 2026-10-23. Researched by the Watchdog desk from sources read in full; rows marked Confirmed mostly rest on news reports rather than the filings themselves, so check a figure against the filing before quoting it. Georgia report covering through Oct 20 2026, due the week of Oct 26 2026 per AJC; exact due date not verified